OFFICERS

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Eddie Buchanan
Email: eb@bpspump.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jason Rose
Email: jason@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.890.4434

VICE PRESIDENT

Bethany Rose
Email: bethanyrose@bpspump.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kinsley Powers
Email: kinsleypowers@bpspump.com

VIRGINIA

Main: 276.796.5473
Sales Fax: 276.796.5181
Office Fax: 276.796.4395

INSIDE SALES

Justin Cornett
Email: jcornett@bpspump.com

OUTSIDE SALES- VA, NC

Tommy Muncy
Email: tmuncy@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.393.7924

OUTSIDE SALES- KY

Ed Creech
Email: ecreech@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.393.8878

PARTS SALES

Mike French
Email: parts@bpspump.com

CONTROLLER

Kevin Sturgill
Email: kevins@bpspump.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Main: 304.469.3443
Fax: 304.469.8357

BRANCH MANAGER

Sean Moses
Email: smoses@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.228.4146

INSIDE SALES

Clay Williamson
Email: cwilliamson@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.228.9337

OUTSIDE SALES- COAL

Ben Brown
Email: bbrown@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.890.4325

OUTSIDE SALES- NON-COAL

Tim Boley
Email: tboley@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.719.8119

ILLINOIS

Main: 618.997.2560
Fax: 618.997.2561

BRANCH MANAGER

BJ Mays
Email: bjmays@bpspump.com
Phone: 618.889.0937

INSIDE SALES

Christian Simmons
Email: csimmons@bpspump.com

TENNESSEE

Main: 304.890.4434

OUTSIDE SALES

John Wright
Email: jwright@bpspump.com
Phone: 865-599-0633