276.796.5473

Call and speak to a human 🙂

Company Directory

NameStateDepartmentEmailPhoneAfter-Hours
Eddie BuchananVirginiaPresidenteb@bpspump.com276-796-5473
Jason RoseVirginiaVice-Presidentjason@bpspump.com276-796-5473304-890-4434
Bethany RoseVirginiaVice-Presidentbethanyrose@bpspump.com276-796-5473

Kinsley Buchanan

TennesseeVice-Presidentkinsley@bpspump.com

865-484-1361

Kevin SturgillVirginiaControllerkevins@bpspump.com276-796-5473
Sean HamptonVirginiaBranch Managershampton@bpspump.com276-796-5473276-870-5569
Dave GriffinVirginiaProd. Managerdgriffen@bpspump.com276-796-5473
Justin CornettVirginiaInside Salesjcornett@bpspump.com276-796-5473276-365-5537
John WrightVirginiaMunicipal Salesjwright@bpspump.com276-796-5473865-599-0633
Tommy MuncyVirginiaOutside Sales-VAtmuncy@bpspump.com276-796-5473276-393-7924
Mike FrenchVirginiaParts Salesparts@bpspump.com276-796-5473
Ed CreechKentuckyOutside Sales-KYecreech@bpspump.com276-796-5473276-393-8878
Sean MosesWest VirginiaBranch Managersmoses@bpspump.com304-469-3443304-228-4146
Clay WilliamsonWest VirginiaInside Salescwilliams@bpspump.com304-469-3443304-228-9337
Ben BrownWest VirginiaOutside Sales-Miningbbrown@bpspump.com304-469-3443304-8904325
BJ MaysIllinoisBranch Managerbjmays@bpspump.com618-997-2560618-889-0937
Location Phone Fax Address Directions
Corporate Office - Virginia
276.796.4395
9130 Orby Cantrell Hwy P.O. Box 827
BPS Location - West Virginia
304.469.8357
RT. 19 S. Scarbro Loop P.O. Box 37
BPS Location - Illinois
618.997.2562
1404 Morgan Ave P.O. Box 1643
BPS Location - Tennessee
865.484.1362
1390 Spring Creek Rd. Danridge, TN