Get In Touch

What are you waiting for?

OFFICERS

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Eddie Buchanan
Email: eb@bpspump.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jason Rose
Email: jason@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.890.4434

VICE PRESIDENT

Bethany Rose
Email: bethanyrose@bpspump.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kinsley Powers
Email: kinsleypowers@bpspump.com

VIRGINIA

Main: 276.796.5473
Sales Fax: 276.796.5181
Office Fax: 276.796.4395

INSIDE SALES

Justin Cornett
Email: jcornett@bpspump.com

OUTSIDE SALES- VA, NC

Tommy Muncy
Email: tmuncy@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.393.7924

OUTSIDE SALES- KY

Ed Creech
Email: ecreech@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.393.8878

PARTS SALES

Mike French
Email: parts@bpspump.com
Fax: 276.796.5560

CONTROLLER

Kevin Sturgill
Email: kevins@bpspump.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Main: 304.469.3443
Fax: 304.469.8357

BRANCH MANAGER

Sean Moses
Email: smoses@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.228.4146

INSIDE SALES

Clay Williamson
Email: cwilliamson@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.228.9337

OUTSIDE SALES- COAL

Ben Brown
Email: bbrown@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.890.4325

OUTSIDE SALES- NON-COAL

Tim Boley
Email: tboley@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.719.8119

ILLINOIS

Main: 618.997.2560
Fax: 618.997.2561

BRANCH MANAGER

BJ Mays
Email: bjmays@bpspump.com
Phone: 618.889.0937

TENNESSEE

Main: 865.484.1361

OUTSIDE SALES

John Wright
Email: jwright@bpspump.com
Phone: 865.599.0633

VIRGINIA:

276.796.5473

WEST VIRGINIA:

304.469.3443

ILLINOIS:

618.997.2560

TENNESSEE:

865.484.1361

Get in touch with us

Contact

Our mission is to provide you with the best service possible. Contact us with any questions or comments.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Info

CORPORATE OFFICE – VIRGINIA:
Address: 9130 Orby Cantrell Hwy
P.O. Box 827
Pount, VA 24279
Phone: 276.796.5473
Fax: 276.796.4395
Directions

BPS LOCATION – WEST VIRGINIA:
Address: Rt. 19 S. Scarbro Loop
P.O. Box 37
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: 304.469.3443
Fax: 304.469.8357
Directions

BPS LOCATION – ILLINOIS:
Address: 105 N Burkhart
P.O. Box 10
Pittsburg, IL 62974
Phone: 618.997.2560
Fax: 618.997.2562
Directions

BPS LOCATION – TENNESSEE:
Address: 1390 Spring Creek Rd.
Dandridge, TN
Phone: 865.484.1361
Directions

Hours:
Mon – Fri: 7-5
Sat – Sun: On Call