Get In Touch

What are you waiting for?

OFFICERS

OWNER/PRESIDENT

Eddie Buchanan
Email: eb@bpspump.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Jason Rose
Email: jason@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.890.4434

VICE PRESIDENT

Bethany Rose
Email: bethanyrose@bpspump.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Kinsley Buchanan
Email: kinsley@bpspump.com

VIRGINIA

Main: 276.796.5473
Sales Fax: 276.796.5181
Office Fax: 276.796.4395

BRANCH MANAGER

Sean Hampton
Email: shampton@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.870.5569

INSIDE SALES

Justin Cornett
Email: jcornett@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.365.5537

MUNICIPAL PRODUCT SPECIALIST

John Wright
Email: jwright@bpspump.com
Phone: 865.599.0633

OUTSIDE SALES- VA

Tommy Muncy
Email: tmuncy@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.393.7924

OUTSIDE SALES- KY

Ed Creech
Email: ecreech@bpspump.com
Phone: 276.393.8878

PARTS SALES

Mike French
Email: parts@bpspump.com
Fax: 276.796.5560

CONTROLLER

Kevin Sturgill
Email: kevins@bpspump.com

WEST VIRGINIA

Main: 304.469.3443
Fax: 304.469.8357

BRANCH MANAGER

Sean Moses
Email: smoses@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.228.4146

INSIDE SALES

Clay Williamson
Email: cwilliamson@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.228.9337

OUTSIDE SALES-MINING

Ben Brown
Email: bbrown@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.890.4325

OUTSIDE SALES

Earl (JR) Toney
Email: jrtoney@bpspump.com
Phone: 304.719.8119

ILLINOIS

Main: 618.997.2560
Fax: 618.997.2561

BRANCH MANAGER

BJ Mays
Email: bjmays@bpspump.com
Phone: 618.889.0937

TENNESSEE

Main: 865.484.1361

OUTSIDE SALES

Matt Lewis
Email: mlewis@bpspump.com
Phone: 865.606.1464

VIRGINIA:

276.796.5473

WEST VIRGINIA:

304.469.3443

ILLINOIS:

618.997.2560

TENNESSEE:

865.484.1361

Get in touch with us

Contact

Our mission is to provide you with the best service possible. Contact us with any questions or comments.

Replica watches best replica watches replica audemars piguet expensive watch top replica panerai replica

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Contact Info

    CORPORATE OFFICE – VIRGINIA:
    Address: 9130 Orby Cantrell Hwy
    P.O. Box 827
    Pound, VA 24279
    Phone: 276.796.5473
    Fax: 276.796.4395
    Directions

    BPS LOCATION – WEST VIRGINIA:
    Address: Rt. 19 S. Scarbro Loop
    P.O. Box 37
    Oak Hill, WV 25901
    Phone: 304.469.3443
    Fax: 304.469.8357
    Directions

    BPS LOCATION – ILLINOIS:
    Address: 1404 Morgan Ave
    PO Box 1643
    Marion IL 62959
    Phone: 618.997.2560
    Fax: 618.997.2562
    Directions

    BPS LOCATION – TENNESSEE:
    Address: 1390 Spring Creek Rd.
    Dandridge, TN
    Phone: 865.484.1361
    Directions

    Hours:
    Mon – Fri: 7-5
    Sat – Sun: On Call